The Everything Trilogy by author K.L. Shandwick. Book One cover.

Enough Isn’t Everything

By K.L. Shandwick

Publisher Description

Lily Parnell is the total package. She’s smart, beautiful, and musically gifted.

When Lily secures a slot to study music in Miami, she believes she’s realizing her dream to go to the US, focus on her music, and share an apartment with her childhood American girlfriend. The only thing she never factored into her plans was her world colliding with that of Alfie Black’s.

Alfie Black is a brilliant rocker trying to make it big. This musician’s magnetic charm, hot-as-sin looks, and smooth talking ways have a hypnotic effect on women.



sign up

get the hottest stories from bestselling authors delivered to your inbox

Sign up for our weekly emails stuffed with free and discount titles from bestselling romance authors.

6. WHR - iPad + Free Book (Apple)

Sign up for our weekly emails stuffed with free titles from today's bestselling romance authors.

Subscribers receive two free romance novels from bestselling authors every week!

6. WHR - iPad + Free Book (Apple)